PDF Trouble from the Start Read – Book, eBook or Kindle free

characters Trouble from the Start

Their paths cross neither can deny the spark Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way Or are they just flirting with disaster Trouble from the Start releases s Rachel Hawthorne has always been my go to author for whenever I want a sweet and fun romance that is just perfect for anytime of the year When I saw that she had a companion novel to the Boyfriend League I just knew I needed to read itAnd honestly I got everything I was looking for in this simple sweet read that wasn t only a lot of fun but also had the right amount of realness and romance that made me come back for In fact it was really hard to put down I truly loved Fletcher and Avery and even now days later I still get a smile on my face when I think about them and their story I adore reads like this one I need them I crave them and I just can t get enough of themHawthorne truly is one author that I will come back to time and time again simply because I know that she will

Summary ✓ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ¹ Rachel Hawthorne

Trouble from the Start

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher the local bad boy who can’t seem to outrun his reputation Fletcher knows he shouldn’t bother with college bound daughter of a cop Avery But when Source I received a digital copy of this book for free on a read to review basis Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss I don t want a boyfriend I want the right boyfriend This was a YA contemporary romance story about a good girl and a bad boyAvery was very studious and liked to do the right thing She worked hard and even helped other people but hadn t had much time for partying or a boyfriend and although that wasn t going to change overnight she wanted to at least get a chance at being in love before she went to college I d spent way too much time studying and not enough partying I didn t know any of these people well enough that they were going to include me in their little circles Fletcher had had big problems at home with his dad and I felt uite sorr

Rachel Hawthorne ¹ 4 Summary

Imultaneously with companion novel The Boyfriend Project These heartwarming paperback originals are the perfect summer reads great for fans of Jennifer Echols Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasan I was lucky to receive an ARC of Trouble from the Start LOVED it Fletcher is a perfect hero complex brooding and mysterious a tough guy loner I cried when he stood under the bleachers at graduation He s a good guy who had some tough breaks I couldn t help but fall in love with him right along with the heroine About the heroine Avery is smart and likeable Her family was great too especially her adorable little brother It was refreshing to see a protagonist with solid parents


10 thoughts on “Trouble from the Start

  1. says:

    Source I received a digital copy of this book for free on a read to review basis Thanks to HarperCollins and Edelweiss “I don’t want a boyfriend I want the right boyfriend” This was a YA contemporary romance story about a good

  2. says:

    Trouble from the Start was a very cliché YA contemporary high school romance but it was still a cute and light readI've been in a reading slump for a while and pegged it down to reading too much fantasy lately So I went to the library with my best friend and told her to pick out some random contemporary reads for me That's how I ended up w

  3. says:

    Review posted on The Eater of Books blogTrouble From the Start by Rachel HawthornePublisher HarperTeenPublication Date April 28 2015Rating 4 starsSource eARC from EdelweissSummary from GoodreadsOne of two companion novels from beach read favorite Rachel Hawthorne this cute romantic paperback original is about a good girl who falls for a bad guyAvery knows better than to fall for Fletcher the local bad boy who can’t s

  4. says:

    Rachel Hawthorne has always been my go to author for whenever I want a sweet and fun romance that is just perfect for anytime of the year When I

  5. says:

    Probably 45 stars Avery and Fletcher are from two different worlds – She’s straight A’s and college and a family that loves her and he’s well he’s not He’s the guy at school that everyone knows based on reputation A new girl every weekend and not a care in the world as far as grades go But when their paths unexpectedly cross Avery learns you can’t judge a person based on what you hear about them and maybe Fletcher can teach he

  6. says:

    Loved the story the characters and the messages Avery is a strong self respecting young woman who learns the importance of not judging a book by its cover I'm a serious fan of Avery and Fletcher right now and it was great to see Avery's parents actually be wonderful examples of what parents should be like

  7. says:

    2020 reread you’d think I’d be sick of this story after reading it three times now but nope nope nope I still love it so much2019 reread th

  8. says:

    I was lucky to receive an ARC of Trouble from the Start LOVED it Fletcher is a perfect hero complex brooding and mysterious a tough guy loner I cried when he stood under the bleachers at graduation He's a good guy who had some tough breaks I

  9. says:

    This book was a clichéd story and it was a predictable story about a good girl falling in love with a bad boy and all but overall it was pretty enjoyable Full review to come

  10. says:

    The review was originally posted on Andi's ABCsI have been a Rachel Hawthorne fan for a long time Actually when I first got big into reading 4 years ago Rachel’s books Love on the Lifts Thrill Ride and Labor of Love were 3 of my favorites She just has a way about her writing that makes you smile and feel good about life So when I saw she was finally coming out with a new book I was beyond thrilled I knew it was what I